Ally Mcbeal 

So I recently just finished binge watching Ally Mcbeal on Netflix and I absolutely fell in love with the show and related so much to Ally! 

I hope to one day have a job and friends as she did on the show! 

Especially male friends so loyal and reliable as John Cage and Richard Fish. 

Even if they imagine themselves as Barry White and Tom Jones…….hahahahahaha 

The music on the show was like music from my own personal playlist! 

I hope you all have seen the show, if not I HIGHLY recommend watching!! 

Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

