Time Of Your Life 

This was my last official day of classes! And last prank I’ll ever get to pull on the best professor I’ve had! 

Even if I did get covered in silly string and my idea backfired on me…….. 

I still haven’t processed how I’m going to say goodbye to these AMAZING CRAZY GOOFY REMARKABLE LIFE CHANGING INSPIRING people, who have now become my little turtle family. How do you even put into words how much someone has changed your life for the better?? 

All I can say is it’s gonna be a tearfest and I hope people have lots of tissues and or chocolate. 😉

It’s been the time of my life! 

Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

