I Want To Break Free 

  How do you break free from someone that keeps pulling you back in? 

They cloud your judgement tricking you into believing you’ve made a mistake and need to reevaluate the situation, when in reality they’ve trapped you on a merrygoround tug of war. 

I’m motion sick and ready to get off the ride. I hate feeling this way and I doublet hate that I let him make me feel this way. 

Well, enough is enough! 

  http://youtu.be/f4Mc-NYPHaQ 

I’m ready for someone who’s worthy of my time. 

If there’s anyone interested, let me know 😉 

Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

