Torn 

I feel like I haven’t been myself in awhile. 

I feel torn and stressed and conflicted and overwhelmed. 

How do I just make all these thoughts just shut off?? 

I miss someone I shouldn’t, therefore I have “what if scenarios” running through my head. 

On top of that I have sorta kinda feelings for someone and don’t know if I should. 

I’m swimming in school work and bummed it’ll be ending soon. 

I need a vacation. 

Haha………but seriously, anyone wanna take me somewhere fabulous and help me forget my troubles for awhile??? 

Anyone? 

No? 

Alrighty then. 

I’m going to sleep, this exhausting school week is finally over and done with. 

Goodnight darlings. 

Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

