Don’t Dream It’s Over 

This weekend was amazing, silly, sassy, quotable, eye/mind opening, adventurous, and memorable! Friends and bonds were made and I LOVED EVERY SINGLE MINUTE OF IT! 

I love the fact that I FINALLY found my people, the people everyone I know who’ve gone to college have found. Though it took about five years it was worth it, I only wish it’d happened sooner. 

This trip also made me really excited about my future, because it’s getting closer to being here each day! 

So thank you to Marky Fresh 😉 because I don’t think this opportunity wouldn’t have happened or been the same without knowing you! 

   
   Hope you all had a FABULOUS weekend! 

XOXO 

Leave a Reply

