Halo 

My mom is a crazy person for not liking Beyoncé! 

There I said it! 

I think Beyoncé’s music is AMAZEBALLS. 

Halo reminds me of high school, being in choir, my friend William playing the piano. He’d start playing Halo, thinking no one was paying attention, but as soon as he got to the chorus we’d all chime in and it was one of the coolest feelings. 

Lame, I know…….but whatevs, I loved it. 

Recently I watched If I Stay and if had some GREAT music! 

One of the songs was Ane Brun ft. Linnea Olsson covering Halo and it was heartbreaking and beautiful and I felt every chilling goosebump. 

I HOPE all of you feel something like I did! 

Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

