Wandering Mind 

While listening to my music tonight, my mind starts to wander……..never a good thing. 

I’m thinking about graduation and what I’m gonna do after it and what my life purpose is, other than student. 

I’ve thrown so many career possibilities into the hat, that I’m now feeling like the mad hatter! I have things like fashion stylist to journalist, director to teacher, producer to marine biologist!!! 

Ahhhhhhh 

It’s so annoying that most people who are in school have that “click moment” where they do something and it clicks that they should do that “something” for a living. 

I mean what the crap is that?? 

So the rest of us have to do trial and error to figure out what we’re meant to do? 

How do you know what you’re meant to do with the rest of your life?? 

Leave a Reply

