Hey Jude 

So today I found out one of my people is going through a sad time and one way I know to help is to send a song his way. 

A song I listen to when I’m going through a hard time. 

You can cry, if you need to cry. Laugh if you need to laugh. You can even dance it out….. 

Which I highly recommend 😉 

The Beatles have a great way of letting you do all those things. 

I just close my eyes and let the music take over, it’s a great form of therapy, at least it is in my opinion. 

Still sending warm fuzzies!

Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

