Hold On / Chasing Cars 

I did it again! I forgot to post my day 8 song yesterday, which would’ve been Hold On by Wilson Phillips! http://youtu.be/uIbXvaE39wM 

What show/movie hasn’t this song been on?? 

It’s an “excellent adventure” 😉 

You get it? 

Do you get it???????

Whatever. 

And I almost missed today’s song which is one of the BEST songs of ALL TIME Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol! I get goosebumps on my goosebumps EVERY time I hear this song! It’s beautiful, breathtaking, romantic, sad and everything else a song should be. 

If you disagree then :p on you! 

Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

