Coming Home 

Hello there fellow bloggers! Long time no speak. Sadly today I’ve left California…….😭💔👎🏻 why must I live in the south? 

Whyyyyyyyy? 

Anyways, I’m now heading home and if you know the band Kaiser Chiefs, which you should……I’ve talked about them before, so shame on you if you don’t :p.  

I’ve had Coming Home stuck in my head since 4:00am this morning, California time, and tried my best not to sing it while on the plane, but who knows maybe they fellow plane travelers would’ve enjoyed it. 

Without further rambling here’s the song! 

  
Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

