Gravity 

Ok, so I know I say A LOT of songs are “one of my favorites”, but this song Gravity by the WONDERFUL AMAZING TALENTED BRILLIANT Sara Bareilles is in the TOP 3 list of ALL TIME FAVORITE songs! http://youtu.be/rEXhAMtbaec

And a couple years ago a lovely couple whom you may have heard of Alex and Sierra…….who won The X Factor in 2013 did a version of the song. http://youtu.be/r1rl7ajXp6I

Let me tell you, I have never seen/heard so much chemistry and love and truth while singing. It LITERALLY gave me chills. And everyone on the planet should get to experience a love like theirs! 

Hope you all fall in love with it! 

Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

