Work Song 

It’s no secret that I absolutely without a doubt LOVE Hozier! His songs are breathtaking, painfully beautiful, with great messages behind them. One of my FAVORITE songs by him is Work Song http://youtu.be/H3g0d6Cgqyg like all his other songs, this one has a soul, you can feel the emotion deep within it. It gives me goosebumps every time I hear…..my goosebumps even get goosebumps, that’s how AMAZING it is! He really is one of the most talented singers I’ve ever heard! 

It’s also no secret that I LOVE DWTS and I’ve especially loved this season, even if Riker didn’t win. He happened to dance to the song I’m talking about and it was by far one of the BEST dances I’ve ever seen on the show! http://youtu.be/uzo91NAKds4 

That’s all for today. 

Hope you all love the song as much as I do! 

Peace Out! 

✌🏻️😘💙

Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

