God Only Knows

so today has been a great day! Rehearsed my monologue, talked to some theatre nerds, asked Dr.Macias some blog/graduation questions, and hung out with Roberts……which is always interesting ;)! Glad to have these AMAZING humans are in my life 😘. 

So amung other questions I asked him what his summer songs are. His answer was weird because it was the band and song I was thinking about. Beach Boys, Wouldn’t It Be Nice. FYI that’s my favorite Beach Boys song my 2nd is this God Only Knows! http://youtu.be/AOMyS78o5YI

Xoxo peace out bitchachos! 

Leave a Reply

