Honey, I’m Good 

Drum roll pleaseeeeeee, Today’s song of the day is brought to you by Mr.Andy Grammer! 

Nah nah honey, I’m good


I could have another but I probably should not


I’ve got somebody at home


[Verse 1:]


It’s been a long night here, and a long night there


And these long long legs and damn they’re everywhere


(hold up now)


You look good, I will not lie


But if you ask where I’m staying tonight


I gotta be like oh baby, no baby, you got me all wrong baby


My baby’s already got all of my love


[Chorus:]


So nah nah Honey, I’m good


I could have another but I probably should not


I’ve got somebody at home, and if I stay I might not leave alone


No, honey, I’m good


I could have another but I probably should not


I’ve got to bid you adieu


To another I will stay true


(oo oo I will stay true)


(who who I will stay true)


[Verse 2:]


Now better men, than me have failed


Drinking from that unholy grail


(Now check it out)


I’ve got her, and she got me


And you’ve got that ass, but I kindly gotta be like


Oh baby, no baby, you got me all wrong baby


My baby’s already got all of my love


[Chorus:]


So nah nah Honey, I’m good


I could have another but I probably should not


I’ve got somebody at home, and if I stay I might not leave alone


No, honey, I’m good


I could have another but I probably should not


I’ve got to bid you adieu


To another I will stay true


(oo oo I will stay true)


(who who I will stay true)


[Bridge:]


Oh, I’m sure ya, sure ya will make somebody’s night


But oh, I assure ya assure ya, it sure as hells not mine


Oh No, honey, I’m good


I could have another but I probably should not


I’ve got somebody at home


And if I stay I might not leave alone


No honey I’m good


I could have another but I probably should not


I’ve got to bid you adieu


To another I will stay true


[Chorus:]


No, no, honey, I’m good


I could have another but I probably should not


I’ve got somebody at home


And if I stay I might not leave alone


No honey I’m good


I could have another but I probably should not


I’ve got to bid you adieu


To another I will stay true


True ooo, ooo


(I will stay true) [x4]


Sing it now Oh whoa oh

http://youtu.be/Go7gn6dugu0
http://youtu.be/ObVDJosY3N8

hope you all have a fabulous day! 😘

Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

