Clint Eastwood 

Sonnnnnnnng of the dayyyyyyy! Woot woot! So I’m not a huge country music fan, but I LOVE this song by Jessie James Decker! http://youtu.be/GWgE3EJufIw

It’s catchy, upbeat, and the perfect song to jam out to in the sunshine! 

They don’t make ’em like that anymore

Breaking through them all like swinging doors

A heart of gold and a silver tongue

Dusty boots and a smoking gun

A hundred thousand miles on battleford

If I could I’d make them all Clint Eastwood

 

Only talks when he’s got something to say

The way he stares put down says make my day

Leave out there in each fashion says

Get about his jeans are stressed

Barbed wire fence made him my way

If I could I’d make them all Clint Eastwood

 

Hey, we ride, on the city lights beat to the western side

When I want just a little love to find

The kind of love that takes you back in time

Every time

And if I could I’d make them all

Make them all Clint Eastwood

 

You don’t take my rebel heart and try to fix me

But around my house there’s always something that needs fixing

Bridging that generation gap, winds of a grandma, mom and dad

Sticks by me through the good, the bad and the ugly

If I could I’d make them all Clint Eastwood

Hey, hey, hey

 

Hey, we ride, on the city lights beat to the western side

When I want just a little love to find

The kind of love that takes you back in time

Every time

And if I could I’d make them all

Make them all Clint Eastwood

 

Go back to 1967

Yeah he always keeps me guessing

Little rough around the edges

Disappear into the silent night

 

Hey, we ride, on the city lights beat to the western side

When I want just a little love to find

The kind of love that takes you back in time

Every time

And if I could I’d make them all

Make them all Clint Eastwood

 

Hey, we ride, on the city lights beat to the western side

When I want just a little love to find

The kind of love that takes you back in time

Every time

And if I could I’d make them all

Make them all Clint Eastwood

And if I could I’d make them all

Make them all Clint Eastwood

Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

