Clarity, Peace, Serenity

Hello beautiful blog people, so this week is my first week of classes for the new semester! I’m currently taking Psychology, Music, Poetry, and Theatre…….and after I go straight to work from 2:30 to 5:30!!!!! The job is new and I’m not sure exactly how I feel about it’s 50/50 love it, hate it. Half the time I feel like I have no control whatsoever, but on the other hand I love the relationships I’m forming with the kids and the impact I’m making :).

So, to the point, it’s been a stressful week (and it’s only Wednesday). I want to share my favorite songs to listen to when feeling stressed or overwhelmed and you’re in need of some relaxation,meditation…..or medication 😉

  1. What’s Up by 4 Non Blondes…..one of my all time favorite songs
  2. Crystal Ball by Pink
  3. Crazy Train by Ozzy Osbourne
  4. Almost Home by Alex and Sierra
  5. Must I Paint You A Picture by Billy Bragg…….amazeballs song
  6. Creep by Radiohead
  7. Breathe Again by Sara Bareilles
  8. Au Revoir by One Republic
  9. Wanted by Hunter Hayes
  10. Make You Feel My Love by Lea Michele
  11. Arms by Christina Perri
  12. The Prayer by Josh Grobin…….no judging
  13. Kiss Me by Ed Sheeran
  14. Titanium by Madilyn Bailey
  15. Once When I Was Little by James Morrison
  16. Graveyard By Feist
  17. Let It Be by The Beatles
  18. Songbird by Fleetwood Mac
  19. I Have Nothing by Whitney Houston
  20. Home by Michael Buble

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

