Growing up is hard

So, today I feel like there needs to be a Welcome to Jordan’s Life Playlist. It’s one of those days where I’ve done a lot of thinking……which is never good. Thinking about life and where I’m at in mine right now, almost finished with school, new job, trying to decide whether or not to further my education and what I really truly want to do for the rest of my life. At this moment I’m listening to I Lived by One Republic, kickass song btw, and there’s a line of the song that says, “hope that you fall in love and it hurts so bad. The only way you can know, you give it all you had.” That’s what I want to do, fall in love…..and I’m not taking about falling in love with a person. I’m talking about fall in love with a purpose. I’ve always said that I want to change the world or help change/inspire someone, but what purpose or way can I do that? See, this is one of those moments where I need a professional advice giver (not counting my parents) haha someone I can ramble all this stuff to and give me the best advice they can. To give me an answer. Until then I’ll just stick to rambling to my keyboard 😉 xoxo

Leave a Reply

