Silly love songs

So last night I had a dream about this guy………❤️and in the dream I told him how I felt, laid it all out there, just like some of my favorite love songs. Love songs are great in general, but my favorites are the ones you can listen to and have this moment where you close your eyes and feel absolutely every word that’s being sung. As Ricky Wilson said, “you get goosebumps on your goosebumps”…..I really hope that doesn’t sound dirty haha. But you know what I mean right? I hope so. Love songs express the words we try so hard to say, but can’t, it’s like our inner most private thoughts of what we really feel about a guy or girl. I’ll post my top lovey dovey songs soon! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

