Hello blog world!

Hellooooooooooo! I’m Jordan, 21, senior at USC, I have CES, and LOVE music! My love of music has inspired me to create a blog dedicated to my love and passion for music. I will post playlists, poems I’ve written that I hope to one day be made into songs, artists who inspire me, music videos, YouTube videos of people singing who shock and amaze me……..in a good way and whatever gibberish pops in my head 😉 :p! My dream is to one day have a job in the music or entertainment business, because music has helped me so much in my life.

Being born with CES (cat eye syndrome) music has always been something I relate to. People can be dealt different hands of cards in life, but when something positive……like a song can be written because of it, and relate to someone who has been dealt a similar hand, and that song can inspire that person it’s what makes it beautiful! Music is something I think everyone can identify with.

Soooooooooooo to get to the point, this will be almost like a journal of songs that express who I am, and hopefully help inspire someone! xoxo

Leave a Reply

